Adventures · Uncategorized

My Disney World Wishlist

We go to Disney World in August and I’ve been thinking about what I’d like to buy, based on fashion and practicality. Here is a list that I’ve made so far (I am going to be so poor!)

 

Disney T-Shirts

I’ve already bought this Powerline T-Shirt and Vince got me a “The Land” T shirt but I really want some more. I’ve got my eye on a few from Redbubble.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Disney Ears

I can’t decide whether to buy some or make them myself. I’ve found some pretty cool ones on Etsy from Closetgeeksite and New Fantasy Designs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Disney Bows

I’ve bought some ribbon to make these but I might buy some too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Lindy Bop Dresses

I already have a few dresses from this shop and I’d like some more for this holiday (if I can fit them in my suitcase.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

A Camera For Taking Videos

I have a waterproof camera and my phone camera but I’d quite like a new video camera because we’re planning on vlogging our holiday. I’m looking for something under £100 with 20mps and 8x zoom. Here are a couple I found so far but I’m going to shop around some more.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Comfy Shoes

I’ve already bought the Skechers in the picture and they’re SO  COMFY! I like Toms because I can wear them with dresses. Comfy shoes are so essential for Disney.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If there is anything else you think I’d love, please leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

